Brecon Town Open Studios 2020



6TH – 7TH      JUNE


*Currently we’re still hoping this event will be going ahead*


Brecon artist’s are yet again throwing their doors open so that their work and places of work can be seen and enjoyed by the public. 

So please come see eache’s unique talents and practices and to see what everyones been up to in the last year. 

This year there will be new faces including the exciting inclusion of THE GARAGE POTTERS – A group of Artists working in Llanfaes, this being a slight expansion of our territories before!

 A couple or artists are returning from hiatuses from Open Studios as well as artists from last year.